Thursday, March 28, 2013

***REMINDER***

JUST A REMINDER IF YOU HAVEN'T BEEN IN THE GYM OR ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGES LATELY THAT WE ARE CLOSED FOR THE EASTER LONG WEEKEND. THERE WILL BE NO CLASSES FRIDAY, SATURDAY OR MONDAY. HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A HAPPY EASTER!

130328

WOD
500m Row
-----------------
21-18-15-12-9-6-3
Wall Ball
Push-ups
Jumping Split Lunges

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

130327

WOD
4 rounds of:
10 Hang Snatch
40 Double Unders
15 Toes to Bar

Beg (65/45)
Int   (95/65)
Adv(115/75)

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

130326

WOD
21-15-9
Overhead Squats
Pull-ups
Box Jumps (24"/20")
Burpees

Beg (65/45)
Int   (95/65)
Adv(115/75)

Monday, March 25, 2013

130325

WOD
AMRAP in 12 minutes of:
5 Deadlifts
10 Push-ups
15 Sit-ups

Beg (135/95)
Int   (225/135)
Adv(275/185)

Friday, March 22, 2013

130322

CrossFit Open WOD 13.3
AMRAP in 12 minutes of:
150 Wall Ball
90 Double Unders
30 Muscle-ups

Thursday, March 21, 2013

130321

Happy Birthday Mom!!!

WOD
1000m Row
--------------------
3 Rounds of:
20 Overhead Lunges (45/25)
15 Pull-ups
10 Burpees

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

130320

WOD
10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1
Clean and Jerk
20 Double Unders Between rounds

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

130319

WOD
7 rounds of:
10 KB Swings (24kg/16kg)
10 Lateral Box Jumps
10 Toes to Bar

Monday, March 18, 2013

130318

WOD
Bar Complex
5 rounds for max weight of:
3 Power Cleans
3 Front Squats
3 Push Press
3 Back Squats
3 Push Press
3 Bent Over Row

Rest as needed between rounds

Friday, March 15, 2013

130315

WOD
CrossFit Open 13.2
AMRAP in 10 minutes of:
5 Push Press (115/75)
10 Deadlifts (115/75)
15 Box jumps (24/20)

Thursday, March 14, 2013

130314

WOD
5 Rounds of:
20 Overhead Lunges (45/25)
10 Power Cleans (65% 1RM)
15 Wall Ball

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

130313

WOD
21-18-15-12-9-6-3
KB Swings (24kg/16kg)
Push-ups
15 Box Jumps Between rounds (24"/20")

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

130212

WOD
1000m Row
30 Squat Clean Thrusters

Beg (95/65)
Int   (135/95)
Adv(165/105)

Monday, March 11, 2013

130311

WOD
5 rounds of:
30 Double Unders
15 Toes to Bar
10 Front Squats (135/95)

Friday, March 8, 2013

130308

WOD
Open WOD 13.1
AMRAP in 17 minutes of:
40 Burpees
30 Snatch (75/45)
30 Burpees
30 Snatch (135/75)
20 Burpees
30 Snatch (165/100)
10 Burpees
Max Rep Snatch (210/120)

Thursday, March 7, 2013

130307

WOD
10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1
KB Swings (24kg/16kg)
Push Press (135/95)
Box Jump (24"/20")

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

130306

WOD
5 rounds of:
20 Wall Ball
10 Burpees
15 Pull-ups

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

130305

Gold Thong 80's night push press!!!!

WOD
AMRAP in 12 minutes of:
10 Deadlifts
8 Hang Cleans
6 Front Squats
4 Push Press

Beg (95/65)
Int   (135/95)
Adv(155/105)

Monday, March 4, 2013

130304

80's WOD!

WOD
AMRAP in 12 minutes of:
3-6-9-12-15-18-21-24...
Push Press (135/95)
Pull-ups

Friday, March 1, 2013

130301

WOD
21-18-15-12-9-6-3
Wall Ball
Hang Power Clean
Lateral Hurdle Jump

Beg (65/45)
Int   (95/65)
Adv(115/75)